top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturetrang doan

Alex Morgan tea time shirt

I passed into an American agricultural Alex Morgan tea time shirt representative office in District 1 but did not. Because I work at a street office, what I know is just the tip. I decided to go to a western province to work for an agricultural product export company, starting from a non-round figure. Everyone said crazy. My parents also thought I had a bad nerve. My boyfriend also told me that I was going to leave, he could not leave Saigon, he said he had left his hometown to study and then he went back to his hometown to go to the US to escape from the US with a green card, I had to wise, worrying about me first, whoever said anything, the sparrow’s mind, the paddy.

📷

2 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page