top of page
Search
Writer's picturetrang doan

All I care about is Vikings and like maybe 3 people shirt

This past Tuesday at Greensboro, NC The Eagles kicked off a new All I care about is Vikings and like maybe 3 people shirt. Some friends asked if I wanted to go. I was hesitant but so grateful I did. It was a sold-out show! People of all ages were there to see this legendary band. I don’t think anyone knew what to expect. They were AMAZING! When I saw Deacon Frey on that stage I started crying. He looks so much like his Dad. It was like going back in time. They would split the screen sometimes and show Don on drums and Deacon playing the guitar…I have a feeling his Dad was smiling. He seems to be a fine young man and he can play the guitar and sing great! Vince Gil was off the chain!

📷

2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page