top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturetrang doan

Annie Walker Bridesmaids help me I’m poor vintage shirt

I never thought I’d want to go back to the pastels and purples of those era’s but have fallen in love with the Annie Walker Bridesmaids help me I’m poor vintage shirt possibilities of the art in those decades. For the last several months I’ve been rebranding a corporate clients company starting with the logo. It’s been a very lengthy task and finally, I’m starting to see things get produced like these trade show walls. They even incorporated a 6-foot touch screen into everything, where I also designed some videos and screens for customers to learn from. I love seeing it all come together and know they will definitely stand out amongst all the other financial companies.

📷

1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page