top of page
Search
Writer's picturetrang doan

Bears Illinois It’s in my heart inside me shirt

Let’s see his taxes. If he had simply invested the money his dad gave Bears Illinois It’s in my heart inside me shirt, he’d be better off. Bankruptcies, multiple ex-wives (because he lacks empathy and likes prostitutes), and racist ideology. I can see the appeal. That’s only to show that he can’t be bought and he saved the USA in the brinks of Collapse! John Watt We don’t care about his Tax, he is a Billionaire more than four Decades ago, A jet setter built his “Business Empire!” A World Celebrity, that everyone wants to rub shoulders with him and be famous! Not like the Clinton’s, Obama and the rest of DemonRats who are paupers compared to Trump, but became Millionaires when they got into Office! demonstrates use “Racist” word when they lose ground in an argument and keep going on false narratives!

📷

2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page