top of page
Search
Writer's picturetrang doan

Ben Askren funky 84 Hartland welterweight division shirt

Many times, I give away my Ben Askren funky 84 Hartland welterweight division shirt to the poor kids who come begging for food and money on my way to school. However, because of this, I am not left with anything to eat until midday. This has a bad impact on my health. I suffer from headache, stomach ache and acidity on such days. At times, I get my notebooks torn or scribbled. While I want to do good for others it turns out to be bad for me. So even though I feel the urge to help people now I stop and ask myself if this might have a negative impact on me. If the answer is yes, I refrain from doing so. Looking at this slight change in my behavior, some people have started calling me rude. However, this does not affect me as I know what I am doing is correct. My family feels that I have become wiser and that is enough for me.

📷

2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page