top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturetrang doan

Betsy Ross flag Victory shirt

I just returned from the Betsy Ross flag Victory shirt. Wearing a hat, speaking English like a song and having fun like the image of Uncle in London. I met everyone who was “pouting, shitty” for the souls, then said. One week at school, I would like to meet Western guests for marketing. Breakfast also arranged to meet guests, then went to the stall, lunch also appointment guests, then returned to the booth, dinner 2-3 appointments always. I went to the hotel at 1 pm, but the big city in Europe at 1 am and 1 pm was still bustling. I got 10 contracts, the highest level my subsidiary has ever done at a fair. Suddenly, I admire myself so much, why does a girl who is good and good at this place. So this one is infected from her stepfather, she cut this part so that she will be stoned.

📷

1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page