top of page
Search
Writer's picturetrang doan

Betsy ross god bless America shirt

So even though I feel the urge to help Betsy ross god bless America shirt now I stop and ask myself if this might have a negative impact on me. If the answer is yes, I refrain from doing so. Looking at this slight change in my behavior, some people have started calling me rude. However, this does not affect me as I know what I am doing is correct. My family feels that I have become wiser and that is enough for me. I love learning and experiencing new things in life. I am thankful for what I have and want to do whatever I can to make others happy. However, I now keep in mind that in order to take care of others and make them happy, I need to take care of myself first. Who am I? I am a girl who has just entered her teenage. I am full of life and love surrounding myself with like-minded people. I have high ambitions in life and most of all I want to make my family proud.

📷

2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page