top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturetrang doan

Charlie Brown Snoopy This is my Hallmark Christmas movie shirt

It used to air on 5 stars the Charlie Brown Snoopy This is my Hallmark Christmas movie shirt know anything about this teyed searching on everything but no luck. All of them sound the same other than the white girl but even she sounds the exact same as the others at times. I actually do like Star (the character) and feel for her. She can’t catch a break for s**t. I get why she feels she has to be so defensive/protective and I love her fight/determination. I feel like she tries to let her guard/walls down, but she always regrets it because it almost always backfires. Did anyone else think this episode was rushed through I feel like they just rushed maybe three episodes in one? I like Jackson and star.

📷

3 views0 comments

©2019 by happyshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page