top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturetrang doan

Dogs and Vikings make me happy humans make my head hurt shirt

This sort of promise is a conceit to the buyer that shouldn’t be a focus. I need Dogs and Vikings make me happy humans make my head hurt shirt. I hope it’s a fad that runs its course. It’s a free market and the convenience and ease are what draws consumers in. I do shop local for certain things but as a busy Mom of two boys running a household, working, cooking dinner, doing laundry, helping with homework, cleaning house, paying bills, doing home repairs and with a disability that often leaves me tired nowbestshirt has been such a help to me to save time running errands. I also use Shipt for grocery delivery.

📷

2 views0 comments

©2019 by happyshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page