top of page
Search
Writer's picturetrang doan

Flamingo apparently we’re trouble when we are together who knew shirt

In my darkest moments, I’ve been known to Flamingo apparently we’re trouble when we are together who knew shirt. It is a coping mechanism when you can’t possibly take any more. Sometimes the most dangerous moments look like the safest to those on the outside looking in. We do this to protect others from the pain of seeing ours as well. Some years back I had a blood clot in my brain that caused a stroke (from birth control pills immediately after the birth of my son). This coNtent beLong to NoWbestshirT. I would sit in the car and go through tunnels literally ready to jump out of the car. I could be sitting with my family laughing and talking one moment and without warning and for no reason at all have a panic attack.

📷

2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page