top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturetrang doan

Gardner Minshew I need a hero shirt

Through the first 2 games, DJ Chark has shown more and more signs that he can make big plays Gardner Minshew I need a hero shirt. Bench Ramsey for a few weeks. Show this “Big-time-Charlie” that he needs to learn respect! He also needs to re-earn MY respect! One thing we learned is that Ramsey wants to be traded, and he knows he can’t pull the “I want to wear this helmet trick” already been done. So Ramsey is going with the “get physical with the coaches, they will trade me.” But then, like many others, Ramsey is out for himself and all the money he can make, that was apparent when he showed up for training camp in a Brinks truck. I guess all the players that think they are great, want to go to who they believe will be a winning team, instead of working to make their team a winning team.

📷

2 views0 comments

©2019 by happyshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page