top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturetrang doan

Gengar I’m just here for the boos beer shirt

I haven’t posted in quite a while for a few Gengar I’m just here for the boos beer shirt. Fell outta Pokemon with US/UM / in general and Facebook takes forever to load the page. I have been playing a lot of Overwatch though. Tales of Berseria was great but I gotta play the other Tales games since I’ve only played Vesperia, Zestiria, and Berseria. I liked Phantasia and Eternia, due to their more old-school RPG feel… Symphonia is OK, I feel like it’s the Final Fantasy 7 of the franchise where it’s everybody’s favorite Tales Of game by proxy of it being what got most people into the franchise, so it’s still worth playing at least. Just don’t play Symphonia 2: Dawn of the New World.

📷

3 views0 comments

©2019 by happyshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page