top of page
Search
Writer's picturetrang doan

Guitar in Jesus name I play shirt

Pat and I had a roommate for a couple of Guitar in Jesus name I play shirt. Some time ago, Kathy was a dedicated deputy sheriff in the Hill Country of TX. She saved a little child who had been kidnapped. Far too many people run their mouth while sitting on their ass, without having one clue about what it’s like out there. My upmost respect to you. Never pity. This coNtent beLong to nowbestsHirt. I (and a lot more than the news would have you believe) have the utmost respect and admiration for all of the officers in every state, county, city, borough, and township all across these United States. May God bless each and every policeman and his/her family in this country. Amen and amen.

📷

2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page