top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturetrang doan

Hank Williams Jr. I got Whiskey Bent with hank shirt

Totally stupid. I am very proud of Hank Williams Jr. I got Whiskey Bent with hank shirt. I understand why Ms. Harris would feel that way, but the busing policy was very controversial then and now, and I can understand why Biden voted the way he did at the time. Furthermore, Biden was a segregationist. He merely talked about – oh, God forbid – being civil with people he strongly disagrees with. It was decades ago. Does she talk about food fights? Well, give someone the chance to answer your attacks! I will not vote for any Dem who does this crap! A planned, ugly attack that made the GOP very happy. That Harris misrepresented what Biden actually said about his early years in the Senate isn’t really relevant. That she was so passionate when she did is all that matters. Ain’t politics fun?!

📷

3 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page