top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturetrang doan

I am actually in my thirties shirt

The Toronto Raptors have introduced a new line of I am actually in my thirties shirt-branded hijabs in an effort to be more inclusive to fans of all cultures. Yes, you can make that choice. A poor one I submit. There is something obscene of willingly wearing a uniform of oppression and subjugation of women. Liberals siding with Islamists and betraying their values for the fear of being called intolerant or racists shame on you. The hijab is a physical manifestation of the religious belief that women are responsible for the lust that men feel. Please stop make believing that you are empowering women when you normalize such symbology because you aren’t.

📷

4 views0 comments

©2019 by happyshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page