top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturetrang doan

I can’t walk on water but I can stagger on Busch Light shirt

Were there any real Americans on that I can’t walk on water but I can stagger on Busch Light shirt? I seriously doubt it. Now we gotta take care of this low-life for the rest of his miserable life!? So sad. In war, the innocent die. It’s gross that soldiers are punished for trying to defend our country. Our justice system really sucks latelyWaste of taxpayers money. Better spent on his rehabilitation! Did he serve how many hours straight? He needs a medal instead! Lets just under mind combat stress and throw this soldier under the bus because he lost his mind in the sector. He is the real victim!

📷

1 view0 comments

©2019 by happyshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page