top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturetrang doan

I just took a DNA test turns out I’m 100% that Grinch shirt

Tunisia, the country that set off the I just took a DNA test turns out I’m 100% that Grinch shirt uprisings that spread across the Middle East, has held its second free presidential election, an anomaly in the Arab world. It’s so odd to think of Democracy as something that should be promoted; cradled, even. A Democratic electorate should be commended for just showing up! Democracy and democracy but I wonder when the west will call for democracy in the oppressive monarchies of Gulf. Or the petro dollar is more important than democracy? Gulf monarchies not just opposing democracy in their countries but destroying it elsewhere in the Arab world. See Egypt and Libya.

📷

1 view0 comments

©2019 by happyshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page