top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturetrang doan

I married my wife for her looks but not the ones she’s giving me lately shirt

After stealing a billion dollars from the company… the Saklers need to be tried for I married my wife for her looks but not the ones she’s giving me lately shirt. They destroyed many lives. Not only the people who got addicted but all those around the people who got addicted. Wifes, husbands, children, parents, significant other, grandparents, friends. This isn’t just a pill and the person taking it. There is a chain reaction to this. But, here we are, they can do whatever they want and live great lives anyway. While those affected, especially innocent bystanders, have to put up with the consequences.

📷

2 views0 comments

©2019 by happyshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page