top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturetrang doan

I suffer from ocfd obsessive compulsive flamingos disorder shirt

For one crossword-lover, when the panic attacks began I suffer from ocfd obsessive compulsive flamingos disorder shirt and life decisions became overwhelming, solving puzzles helped halt intrusive thoughts. I feel salivating over this. Isn’t this their wet dream put every woman in prison for the ‘thought crime’ of abortion? What’s the evidence she was even pregnant? Did I miss something in the article? This doesn’t make sense. She went in for hemorrhaging. That’s kind of an emergency. She wouldn’t have had days and days to plan in advance. The doctor removed the blood clot. No big deal. Why was she under surveillance? What is happening in this place that the police are on standby to watch every gyno exam? I don’t get this at all, as insane as it is. I guarantee there’s a GOP cast member taking inspiration from it.

📷

1 view0 comments

©2019 by happyshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page