top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturetrang doan

I teach the cutest pumpkins in the patch Halloween shirt

Be honest, but don’t overshare. emphasize that you love I teach the cutest pumpkins in the patch Halloween shirt and will still be there for him no matter what… and then fight to keep yourself always available for your kid. I’ve been divorced for 11 years. my daughter was 4 when her mom and I divorced and my middle son was 6. This is a tough one. Mine was 11 when I told her. She’s almost 19 now and I am still haunted every day by the heartbreak in her eyes that day. There is no easy way to let them know the two people they love the most, don’t love each other. Just avoid details and reassure them that it is in no way their fault and that mommy and daddy will always love them. It’s tough brother and I feel for you and your son.

📷

1 view0 comments

©2019 by happyshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page