top of page
Search
Writer's picturetrang doan

Jack Skellington nothing scares me I’m a New England Patriots fan shirt

I sold my first gnome! I must admit it is both exciting and Jack Skellington nothing scares me I’m a New England Patriots fan shirt. I’ve sold coloring books before, but, this is a completely different feeling. With the books, I draw 24 pages, compile them in photoshop, and send them to the printers. Drawing comes naturally. I’ve been doing it since I could hold a pencil. Making the gnomes is outside of my comfort realm, but, I’m getting there. To have somebody actually want to buy one is the humbling part. I see the flaws, something I could’ve done better, or different. Because of that, they never seem really good enough to sell. However, having just sold my first maybe they are. It makes me work harder to get the next ones even better. Great feeling!

📷

1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page