top of page
Search
Writer's picturetrang doan

Jack Skellington nothing scares me I’m a San Francisco 49ers fan shirt

Fresh from the oven. This is the tallest gnome I’ve made Jack Skellington nothing scares me I’m a San Francisco 49ers fan shirt. His beard is as long as he is tall and wraps around his body. I hand engraved the hat to look like wood. Do you think these tiny gnomes would look better as pins or pendants? Uploading the gnomes to Etsy is a bit tedious so I will be adding gnomes through the night. The first 5 are painted, but, I’m getting ready to mix in some of the unpainted gnomes. There may be some hiccups along the way with the pictures. I’m hoping that when clicked on the full gnome is displayed. I can only see a thumbnail as I add them on.

📷

2 views0 comments

Kommentare


bottom of page