top of page
Search
Writer's picturetrang doan

Lin Manuel ghost quartet shirt

Obama pulled us out of a recession/depression that the Lin Manuel ghost quartet shirt plunged us into due to their greed and pandering to big business. Stop your incessant lying and start dealing with the facts and reality. Ronald Baker you want my address Pendeho my 3 uncles my Mom’s brothers all fought in the Korean War. I have a cousin who died in Vietnam and has a battleship named after him receiving the Medal of Honor. My daughter is 8 years in the Army as a Sargent and my brother is a Lt Colonel in the Air Force with 33 years in. This coNtent beLong to NowBestshiRt. Oh, and I spent 30 years as a deputy for the County of Cook in Chicago. Do you still want my address pendeho?

📷

2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page