top of page
Search
Writer's picturetrang doan

Naruto 5k fun run/walk area 51 sept 20, 2019 shirt

What little I saw his answer was either if it was in the report I support Naruto 5k fun run/walk area 51 sept 20, 2019 shirtor I can’t answer to that. If I want to sit and just watch them try to condemn the president I can just turn to a news station any day of the week for that. I beg to differ also. If you love our country listen to what is being said please. Mueller’s job was not to clear Trump of obstruction. That would have been his job as a defense attorney had Trump been charged. Mueller’s job was to actually prove obstruction. To me, the “sleight of hand” with some of how the report implied blame is the entire issue the American people have with political processes.

📷

4 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page