top of page
Search
Writer's picturetrang doan

Never underestimate a woman who loves Freddie Mercury sunset shirt

Children do not usually like to be redirected or punished or Never underestimate a woman who loves Freddie Mercury sunset shirt. That is normal- but fearing a parent is not normal. If your kids FEAR you, their mother has a responsibility to make them feel safe, loved and not disregarded. If your children fear you, they will feel unsafe, unloved and like they don’t matter to you. They trust their mom. They don’t trust you. I am 47 years old never truly bonded with one of my parents because I feared them. They were so caught up in how horrible I was (I was just normal) that they never spoke a kind word to me. When they are adults, they will remember how you treated them.

📷

1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page