top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturetrang doan

New Kids On The Block Mixtape Tour NKOTB Mixtape Tour shirt

Every day, I read materials to guide New Kids On The Block Mixtape Tour NKOTB Mixtape Tour shirt, grow longan, rambutan, durian, mangosteen, vegetables. According to GlobalGAP standards and signing off-take contracts. I received foreign partners to buy goods, take him to eat and drink, ask if the standard of goods meets the requirements of European and Japanese Middle East market. Then I made the import-export voucher, went to the chamber of commerce to get a certificate of origin and sterilization paper. I participated in considering the processing of pre-processing and packaging. I had a secret of why the agricultural products for the whole month to go to foreign countries were not ripe or damaged. So I still followed some container truck drivers. transporting goods to Saigon port for export. So everyone looks at me because my daughter is a school mile.

📷

3 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page