top of page
Search
Writer's picturetrang doan

Official Igor Black Metz shirt

Took my kid to see you last year in CLE vs Official Igor Black Metz shirt. We were on the sideline. He heard me yell to you “Megan, you’re my favorite player!”. He’s been dying his hair for our games & got a hat trick! Go to the USA! Missing a few Storm games while I am in France and one Reign/Sounders game but will cheer extra loud when I’m back. Keep being true to you. You have no business being there representing America.. you are an insult to all Americans and veterans your disrespect on the world stage saying F you to America want to be an activist do it on your own dime on your own time you do not deserve to wear the uniform of Team USA with such hate and disrespect.

📷

1 view0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page