top of page
Search
Writer's picturetrang doan

One summer can change everything stranger things character shirt

My family One summer can change everything stranger things character shirt and relatives also praise me because of this. However, this characteristic of mine has also landed me in trouble many times. Over time, I have learned that it is good to have a kind heart and help others however an excess of everything is bad. I am a cool person who loves enjoying life. I do not like to interfere in the lives of my relatives, neighbors or others around and expect the same from them. I want them to mind their own business rather than poking nose in my tasks. People often mistake this cool nature of mine as being haughty and rude. They feel that I have an attitude problem and think of myself as superior to them. But, this is not true. Though I don’t want people to poke or bother me, I am also somebody who is always ready to help.

📷

2 views0 comments

Komentarze


bottom of page