top of page
Search
Writer's picturetrang doan

Save the floaty Potatoes vintage shirt

People have no idea what it’s like to have demons and constant darkened unless they’ve been through Save the floaty Potatoes vintage shirt. I’ve suffered all my life and been pumped with loads of different medication by doctors etc since I was 12 and now 31 and my demons are more alive today than ever! Love and peace to all fellow warriors out there! I have depression constantly but I keep smiling so my loved ones don’t freak out. This coNtent beLong to NoWbestshirT. They think I’m fine most of the time just because I joke a lot and trust me when I said that is not easy. Is very painful. I understand exactly what’s happening this video. Is the same thing I do most of the time when I’m depressed.

📷

1 view0 comments

Commentaires


bottom of page