top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturetrang doan

Sorry my dragon ate your Unicorn shirt

Roya Morady, truthfully state! A president’s job is to be a leader to keep what is best for Sorry my dragon ate your Unicorn shirt in mind at all times! Yeah, he is a very intelligent man, articulate with lots of style and confidence. If he were on the ticket I would certainly endorse him but then again it doesn’t matter who’s on the ticket for the Democrats, of course, I will endorse whoever it is. It’s not about personalities, but electing a body of government that can effect itself in the direction you want things to go. People do make this mistake and made it big last time being disaffected when Bernie Sanders did not become their candidate. See what happened if you don’t follow through. Personally I am a fan of Elizabeth Warren, but there are a lot of good people running this time. I hope we can make it happen.

📷

2 views0 comments

©2019 by happyshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page