top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturetrang doan

Stranger things return of the Demogorgon shirt

I don’t see passion. like that. I want Stranger things return of the Demogorgon shirt to export agricultural products, and at the same time create a solid base for me to retire at the age of 40. I think I have reached the other side of the slope of my working ability, so I should invest in a stable income. But silver hair struggled with reports, hours of cards, lunch rushed in. In the office, discussing this plan with the other plan, then going drinking and dancing with agencies advertising companies. So why are you so tired? Yield to the juniors they do, I only participate in management, or teach, or retire, the playboy takes care of the family. 20 years of hard work for foreign companies, retirement at the age of 44-45 is okay, uncle. That meal, I said all my thoughts.

📷

2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page