top of page
Search
Writer's picturetrang doan

Think like Dorothy flirt like Blanche joke like Sophia love like Rose shirt

I’m tired of hearing small market, rebuilding, Think like Dorothy flirt like Blanche joke like Sophia love like Rose shirt. It’s been 30 yrs. since the reds have been in the World Series. How long does a team need to rebuild? I agree. I’m 50. “Reds making the right moves for the future” has been on repeat for most of my life. I blame it on MLB and the disparity between markets but I also blame the Reds ownership. This coNtent beLong to NoWbestsHirT. They were lucky to get anything for a guy hitting .210 in the last year if his contract. He’s been outplayed since he got back by Van Metre and even Dietrich and Peraza have been better. So how you think this is a bad movie is beyond me.

📷

2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page