top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturetrang doan

This is my lawyer costume Halloween shirt

I need This is my lawyer costume Halloween shirt. We’ll probably have this planet totally destroyed by mankind or natural disasters long before technology enables humans to time travel. 31 light-years….fantasy. Better be concerned about surviving on this planet. Ok, correct me if I’m wrong, please. Wouldn’t a “Super-Earth” be larger, meaning its mass would be increased translating to greater gravity? After an unknown amount of time in space, doesn’t this sound uninhabitable? Like, seriously? We have a beautiful planet with amazing landscape and animals but we humans just can’t work quickly enough to destroy the animals and even the planet we need to live on

📷

3 views0 comments

©2019 by happyshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page