top of page
Search
Writer's picturetrang doan

Toothless logo Batman how to train your Bat shirt

Swear if this movie doesn’t have Rafiki fights the hyenas with his stick or Toothless logo Batman how to train your Bat shirt, I will leave the theaters. Ashley Jones yes, I was annoyed by that. I know this movie word for word and this was definitely jaw clenching. I think are warranted due to the fact this is a totally different atmosphere of film making. This coNtent bElong to NowBesTshirt. Remakes of films are different to their originals for lots of reasons – the actors voicing them, the improvements in animation and what this means to create an atmosphere which reflects this don’t forget the original was a 90s film we’ve come a long way since then. I’m a big lion king fan and have been since I saw it at age 9 but It’s great to see it with a fresh look, and I appreciate the way the filmmakers (so far!) Have bought justice to this classic beauty.

📷

2 views0 comments

Komentar


bottom of page