top of page
Search
Writer's picturetrang doan

USA beat everybody shirt

It is rightly said that our USA beat everybody shirt and the environment has a great impact on our personality. When I look at myself today, I see how I have inculcated various habits of my family members. I have the strength and courage of my grandfather. People find me warm and friendly and I believe I have got these traits from my grandmother. I am love spreading smiles around and do all the tasks sincerely and this quality I have taken after my mother. I am hardworking and determined just like my father. And who says you can only learn from your elders? You can also learn from those who are younger to you. I am a bit naughty too and this I think is a result of me spending a good part of my day with my naughty little brother. Our family plays a vital role in shaping our personality. They teach us something of value every day. I am glad I have an amazing family. I am happy and proud of who I am.

📷

Buy this shirt: USA beat everybody shirt

1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page