top of page

Chance the snapper in gator watch 2019 Humboldt park Chicago shirt

This is the oddest thing I have read just the way it reads is confusing. I need Chance the snapper in gator watch 2019 Humboldt park Chicago shirt. As a woman yes I can understand why certain places may be uncomfortable or risky to visit alone and I’m not sure if this was a bar or a restaurant but saying “I would feel more comfortable meeting outside is that alright?” is a pretty easy thing to say. If you don’t feel comfortable fine but to be rude to bring race into it when trying to hook up with a man of a different ethnicity seems bizarre I may feel uncomfortable in a place that is mostly men or if we were meeting up with people I’ve never met but this is strange I think there is something mentally wrong with this women.

📷

5 views0 comments
bottom of page